Media archive


Miguel Baeza Talks About His Contender Series Win and Fears That He Let a UFC Contract Slip Away

Read More

Armond Wakeup Changes Things Up With “Winds & Waves”

Read More

VIDEO: Dana White Post Fight Interview Contender Series Season 3 Episode 1

Read More

VIDEO: AlienxMindset – Episode 1 (Feat. SagexReason) – SageVsReason 1st installment in the SageVsReason series. Going head to head with a variety of beats and rhymes to deliver something that true hip hop fans will love. Stay tuned for more coming from AlienxMindset. The wait is over. Download Single for free at:…  

0 44

LYRIC VIDEO: Dre Murray – Turn It // Off the upcoming album ’34’ Check out the new track from Dre Murray off of the upcoming solo release ’34’ set to release on Black Friday. Tune in live to SPEAKLIFE Radio show on Tuesday 11/24 at 7PM PST / 10PM EST for a live conversation with …

0 39

VIDEO: J. Monty – 100 Bars Pt. 3 Dope new video from Atlanta emcee J. Monty “100 Bars Pt.3” off the new album ‘Second Born’ that’s out now! Watch the new video that’s been making noise all over the internet and buy the full album now on iTunes! Get the album and tune in to #SPEAKLIFE …

0 47

VIDEO: Mr Ekow: Causation (Spoken Word) Mr Ekow releases a special spoken word rendition of his track “Chapter 6: Causation” taken from “The Cosmic Journey” EP released earlier this year. Amidst a year filled with many tragedies, Mr Ekow explores why these events happen and why helping should be everyone’s cause. Whether it’s an earthquake …

0 38

VIDEO: Angie Rose – Unstoppable Dope new track and video by Angie Rose! Watch it and follow her on all social media outlets.  A motivational track describing the truth that although we face difficult circumstances we have the ability to overcome within us. In Christ I am Unstoppable how about you?

0 105

VIDEO: Playdough + Sean Patrick – Humble Pie Check out the latest video from hip ho vets Playdough and Sean Patrick off the new album ‘We Buy Gold’.  Get the album here: 

0 35

VIDEO: S.O. – Satisfy feat. Adenikè Satisfy, is the second video from S.O.’s forthcoming album So It Ends.   Produced and edited by Scouts Honor Media Co., Satisfy begins and ends with a woman going through a box filled with photos and love letters. The scenes in between show the woman and her significant other, …

0 43

VIDEO: Kings Dream ENT – Tour Story Check out Tour Story by the artists on Kings Dream ENT.  

0 38

Bizzle has revealed the cover and tracklist with production credits for his upcoming album, Surrender. Also check out the new video “Believers” featuring a lot of familiar faces.   Tracklist: Intro Surrender Feat. Monty G (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats) Not For Sale Feat. Kefia Rollerson (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats & Dilemma) Protocol (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats) No More (Prod. …

0 55

JGivens – Fly Exam Album Release Date, Tracklist, and New Video JGivens has been busy since joining the Humble Beast roster last year. It’s hard to keep track of all the buzzworthy releases that have “feat. JGivens” in the liner notes. If you’ve heard J’s first project, El v. Envy, you already know that there is …

1 59

VIDEO: Playdough + Sean Patrick – Stunt Double From the upcoming album “We Buy Gold” releasing on 10/16. The digital album is available for pre-order as well as packages with vinyl, shirts, CDs and stickers at 

0 43

NEW MUSIC: Canon – Grateful Canon from Reflection Music Group, drops his first single after his accident that could have cost him his life a few months back. Get the new single on iTunes now and let’s pray that he continues to move forward in his recovery! Watch the last episode of his Grateful Documentary:

0 38

VIDEO: Joey The Jerk – Winning the War feat. Playdough Joey the Jerk and Playdough team up for the first video “Winning the War” off of the upcoming album ‘Catch Me If You Can’ that’s set to release soon. Watch the video and let us know what you think. Follow @IamJoeyTheJerk + @IamPlaydough on social …

0 38

VIDEO: Trackstarz Radio Personality Seantana Calls Out Guerilla Cross Radio in 16 Bar Challenge Sean accepts the challenge from Tone Spain and challenges Trackstarz Music, RMG, Lecrae, AND me and JGivens. Let’s see if everyone accepts the challenge. I know I’m in. Watch the video and check out Sean’s verse. Check out Trackstarz Radio every …

0 36

VIDEO: Reconcile – Plottin Reconcile drops a dope video for the single “Plottin” off his upcoming ‘Catchin’ Bodies’ ep that’s set to release Sept. 18th 2015. Watch the video and pre-order the ep now on iTunes!  

0 39

SPORTS PAGE: Watch Trash Talkin’ With Legends Show w/ NBA Legend Jerome “JYD” Williams and Josh Williams Watch as Trash Talkin’ With Legends Show hosted by former NBA player Jerome “Junk Yard Dog” Williams and his brother Josh Williams as they talk about the NBA Summer League recap, free agent signings and everything else NBA! …

0 53

VIDEO: Dee-1 – I’m Not Perfect (I’m A Christian) Dope video from Dee-1 for his single “I’m Not Perfect (I’m a Christian). Check out the video and let us know what you think. 

0 98

VIDEO: Nomis – Traffic feat. John Givez In a time in HipHop where everybody is busy competing and proclaiming themselves as “king”, the actual substance of the music has continually taken a backseat. But in the vein of KRS-ONE or Kendrick Lamar, Nomis refuses to take that route and shows this to be true in …

0 37

Wade-O Radio Backstage: Interview w/ JGivens – NBA Summer League, Album Title, & “Ignorantro Stare” DJ Wade-O from, sat with Humble Beast artist JGivens at the Legacy Conference in Chicago to talk about the upcoming album, explaining the Ignorantro Stare, and more. Make sure you follow Wade-O on social media and check out his …

0 39

VIDEO: Dontae – Dreaming feat. Brittany Michele Franklin Dontae releases a music video for his single, “Dreaming” which is taken from his album called “The Assignment”. Buy on iTunes or Amazon   Follow Dontae The Artist on Facebook Follow @Dontae_GC3 on Twitter Follow @Dontae_GC3 on Instagram

0 45

VIDEO: Taelor Gray – Famous feat. Tragic Hero First music video from Taelor Gray’s upcoming release “The Mocker and the Monarch”, out September 4th. The allure of becoming famous is undeniable. More than ever, we are clamoring over opportunities to claim fame and put our names in lights. The underlying message seems to provide a …

0 41

VIDEO: John Givez – A Music Film: Elementary Trill Dream Junkie John Givez releases “A Music Film” for the lead single “Elementary Trill” off of the upcoming solo release ‘Soul Rebel’. Watch the video and pre-order the album now.

0 38

VIDEO: Thi’sl – Straight Outta The Trap Dope new video from Thi’sl and new mixtape released today. Check it out and download ‘Heavy Is The Head’ NOW>>> Download Thi’sl new mix tape ‘Heavy Is The Head’ Featuring Scarface, Dee-1, and (American Idol Finalist) Ashthon Jones with Production from Honorable C-Note and Mr. Inkredible  

0 36

VIDEO: Corey Paul – Tear It Up Collision Records newest artist Corey Paul drops a video for his latest single “Tear It Up”. Dope visual and a high energy track. Watch it!

0 40

MUSIC: The Battery – Lazy Susan feat. Christon Gray + Taelor Gray Dope single by The Battery (Peace 586 & Jurny Big) produced by Peace 586 off The Change Up album. Features guest spots by Christon Gray and Taelor Gray. The Battery released their 2nd project, ‘The Change Up’ on illect recordings in March, and this …

0 38