“The Bridge” – Efechto + D. Steele [@djefechto @HumbleBeast]


Artist // The Bridge

Producer(s) // Efechto & D.Steele

Description of sound:
Instrumental, Hip Hop, Electronic, Neck-Breaking BeatsAlbum Description:
The Bridge is the self titled debut record from the production duo comprised of Efechto and D. Steele. This instrumental album is a mixture of hard hip hop beats with an electronic influence, promoting an array of styles ranging from gritty neck-breaking bangers, raw soul and face scrunching uptempo selections. The concept behind The Bridge comes from a firm conviction and joy knowing that Jesus Christ is the one true bridge, the only way to God the father.


Download The Bridge for free here →

Track List
1. Epic Sword Fight
2. Suspension
3. The Bridge Is Ova
4. Speed Racer
5. Transmission
6. Jalapeño Bizness
7. Orthotropic Beam
8. Hood Quake
9. Peanut Butter Cops
10. Are We There Yet?
11. Funkdockta
12. Pocket Full Of Gems
13. Uphill
14. Pack Yo Bags
15. Mongolian Beefin’
16. Cookie Stacking Champion

Help support this artist by purchasing some merchandise from the Humble Beast online store. Also please visit HumbleBeast.com

Facebook Comments

Previous Bizzle - "Soldier" ft. No Malice [@MyNameIsBizzle @NoMalice757]
Next "It's Ova" - Brother Jones @DocJonesMusic_ @ICJonez @12TWLV #52Tuesdays

Suggested Posts

J. Crum breaks free from controlling relationships on “Lil Bird”

Sareem Poems’ “88 To Now” looks back in order to go forward

Team USA Loses to France in the FIBA World Cup

Miguel Baeza Talks About His Contender Series Win and Fears That He Let a UFC Contract Slip Away

Dana White’s Contender Series Week 2 Results

WATCH: Warriors Andre Iguodala Believes Mark Jackson Is Blackballed from Coaching in the NBA

No Comment

Leave a reply