Posts in tag

kings dream ent

VIDEO: Beleaf Announces New Album and Releases a New Video “No Chill”

Read More

VIDEO: Ruslan – Left Coast II ft. John Givez

Read More

VIDEO: Dream Junkies announce new album ‘Good Religion’, Pre-Order now

Read More

VIDEO: Beleaf Announces New Album and Releases a New Video “No Chill” You can Pre-Order the album to get “No Chill’ as an instant download, plus bonus content, early access to the album, and behind the scenes footage of the album making process via a private instagram page.

0 47

VIDEO: Ruslan – Left Coast II ft. John Givez Ruslan drops a new video for the single “Left Coast II” featuring Dream Junkie partner John Givez. Check out the dope west coast vibe and let us know what you think about the video in the comments below. Hip Hop artist Ruslan was Born in Baku, …

0 44

NEWS: Kings Dream reveals the cover and release date for Ruslan’s ‘Americana’ KIngs Dream Ent releases the cover art and release date for the highly anticipated album ‘Americana’ by Ruslan. Check out the video below and pre-order it now on iTunes. The album is set to drop on Sept. 30th. Available for Pre-Order on iTunes:… …

0 40

VIDEO: Dream Junkies announce new album ‘Good Religion’, Pre-Order Ruslan, Beleaf, and John Givez announce that a new Dream Junkies album is set to release. Watch the trailer for the ‘Good Religion’ album and pre-order the album here:  

0 45

VIDEO: Kings Dream ENT – Tour Story Check out Tour Story by the artists on Kings Dream ENT.  

0 39

NEW RELEASE: John Givez – Soul Rebel // NOW AVAILABLE  John Givez from Kings Dream ENT / Dream Junkies highly anticipated album ‘Soul Rebel’ is finally here. Get it now on iTunes and all digital outlets. Visit for phsyical copies! 

0 38

John Givez ‘Soul Rebel’ Album set to release This Friday [8.28.15] Kings Dream ENT / Dream Junkies artist John Givez announced today that his highly anticipated album ‘Soul Rebel’ is set to release this Friday. Coming off the recent singles “Elementary Trill” and “2004”, John is sure to bring give fans of his music the …

0 39

NEW MUSIC: John Givez – 2004 One of the hottest artists in hip hop John Givez drops a brand new single “2004” from the upcoming album ‘Soul Rebel’ that’s set to release in the near future. This track premiered today on the hip hop website who has been showing John a lot of love since he’s …

0 97

VIDEO: John Givez – A Music Film: Elementary Trill Dream Junkie John Givez releases “A Music Film” for the lead single “Elementary Trill” off of the upcoming solo release ‘Soul Rebel’. Watch the video and pre-order the album now.

0 36

A letter to all of us, from Oceanside emcee, and family member John Givez. Dear, CHH… I want to start by thanking the folks that found my music & supported me thru the mediums of Rapzilla, Guerilla Cross, Jam the Hype etc… I do realize that by me allowing myself to be associated with those …

0 67

VIDEO: John Givez – Get a Bar of Tha Side Dream Junkie John Givez drops a video in the King Dreams Ent. series “Get a Bar” and kills it. Just another hint of what you can expect coming up later this summer when he drops his new album ‘Soul Rebel’, pre-order that now! Also check …

0 41

NEW MUSIC: John Givez – Elementary Trill The first single from John’s highly anticipated album ‘Soul Rebel’ Produced by Anthony Cruz & Ruslan Pre-Order:

0 80

VIDEO: John Givez – Soul Rebel Album Promo Promo video for upcoming album ‘Soul Rebel’ from Dream Junkie and Kings Dream Ent. artist John Givez. Watch it and pre-order ‘Soul Rebel‘ now!  

0 37

PRE-ORDER: John Givez new album ‘Soul Rebels’ Kings Dream ENT. released the title to John Givez upcoming summer release. ‘Soul Rebel’ is scheduled to release sometime in August and is the highly anticipated sophomore album from John Givez on Kings Dream Ent. Everyone who Pre-Orders the album will get instant access to download or stream …

0 58

BEHIND THE SCENES: Beleaf – Wings Video Watch the behind the scenes video of Beleafs upcoming video for “Wings” off of the ‘Red Pills & Black Sugar’ album. Directed, edited, and co-produced by Francis De La Torre, this behind the scenes video gives an in depth look as Beleaf tells the story of abuse and …

0 39

VIDEO: Ruslan’s Day as a Full Time Rapper Episode 1 All original music as heard on ‘Do For One’ and ‘Dream Junkies’ check out: Please like, subscribe, share and comment! For more information on Ruslan

0 35

VIDEO: John Givez Performs Westside Blues – Live at Guerilla Cross Dream Junkies artist John Givez performs Westside Blues live at Guerilla Cross during Ruslans Do For One Tour in Las Vegas NV. Get all of Kings Dream ENT. albums at For new music, videos, news, downloads, and more visit: + for …

0 39

VIDEO: Beleaf Performs “Black Sugar” Live at Guerilla Cross Kings Dream ENT hip-hop artist Beleaf performs Black Sugar live at Guerilla Cross in Las Vegas during the Do For One Tour with Ruslan and John Givez. Get all of Kings Dream ENT. albums at For new music, videos, news, downloads, and more visit: + …

0 45

VIDEO: Ruslan – Do For One (Live at The Rock) Ruslan performs the title track to his latest release Do For One live at The Rock Church in Southern California. Watch it and make sure you get the album out now, and also catch his tour dates with the Dream Junkies in a city near …

0 43

Beleaf drops another visual off his critically acclaimed ‘Red Pills + Black Sugar’, Suicide Role deals with the thought process of depression and contemplating suicide.

0 39

VIDEO: Ruslan – Coming Up to Breathe Take a look at the video, leave a comment, and please share it with your friends on social media.  Be sure to let Ruslan know what you think of the video on Twitter and Facebook! Pre-Order Ruslan’s Album Final work on the music for Ruslan’s new album is …

0 41

VIDEO: Ruslan Get a Bar: Influenced Ruslan of the Dream Junkies delivers a live take of influenced, produced by Anthony Cruz. Influenced is featured on Ruslan’s ‘Out of It’ EP which is an instant download to anyone who Pre-Orders his new album.…  

0 52

Beleaf – Take No Days Off Beleaf releases another video from the recently released album ‘Red Pills + Black Sugar’.  Album Release Concert Friday August 1st at House of Blues San Diego    

0 39