Connect with us
Guerilla Cross Radio App

Subscribe

SPEAKLIFE Radio: Conversation w/ GS [Episode 10.3]

SPEAKLIFE Radio: Conversation w/ GS [Episode 10.3]

GS talks about his new mixtape Warning Before Destruction 6, his new song “116”, and upcoming tour with Bizzle, Datin, and Sevin on this episode of SPEAKLIFE Radio hosted by Kwon Five-Nine and Jkson.

Listen to SPEAKLIFE Radio Live every Tuesday 7PM PST / 10PM EST and Friday’s for New Music Friday 2PM PST / 5PM EST on GuerillaCross.com and the brand new Guerilla Cross App on Google Play and iTunes app Store.

Newsletter Signup

Kwon Five-Nine
Written By

Kwon Five-Nine is owner and co-founder of GuerillaCross.com as well as SPEAKLIFE Radio Show. He has been involved in Christian / Positive Hip Hop since 1993 when he started rapping and has been heavily involved each year since. Starting in 2002, with "ONE80 Hip-Hop Show," a live concert series, Guerilla Cross has grown into a brand that services in concert promotion, event hosting, an online hip-hop & sports magazine, radio, media, ministry, etc. Based in Las Vegas, NV, Kwon Five-Nine has been a pioneer in the local CHH scene, evolving from local to international events and talent management. Covering sports: UFC, NBA, Vegas Golden Knights and more. Kwon has worked with hip-hop labels and artists: Humble Beast Records, Propaganda, Bizzle, Asaiah Ziv, JGivens, Dre Murray, John Givez, Lamp Mode Recordings, and Collision Records to name a few. Kwon is also a recording studio engineer with nearly 20 years of experience, as well as a 10 years experience as a professional web developer and graphic designer.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Connect
Newsletter Signup