Swoope – Sinema NOW AVAILABLE [@MrSwoope @CollisionRecs]

Swoope – Sinema NOW AVAILABLE


Sinema threads together tracks–like movie scenes, to communicate an audio picture of desire. Desire is harmless, but like a small bacteria, it grows into an uncontrollable beast. Sinema, through Swoope‘s imagination, tells this story from several perspectives–vantage points–this beast of a progression.

Influenced by the wisdom of his failures and life experiences, Swoope tells this story about being drawn away by his own desire–a desire in us all, and what this ‘innocent’ luring away will lead to. Listen as Swoope lyrically directs the listener through this picture of how this audio movie ends for all flirting with this path.

* Performed on BET Music Matters June 2014 with label mate Christon Gray
Swoope‘s previous album debuted at #5 on iTunes Hip Hop/Rap chart. Also charted on Billboard #6 Gospel Album, #10 Christian Album, and #23 Rap Album.
* Features label mate Christon Gray whose 2014 album ”School of Roses” hit #1 album on iTunes R&B chart
* Features Tedashii (Reach Records) who has a career sales history of 200K
* Features Sho Baraka (formerly on Reach Records) who has 60K career sales.
* Features Propaganda (Humble Beast Records). Last album “Excellent”, released in 2013 and sold 10K
* Featured on Lecrae’s Grammy winning album “Gravity”
* Featured on Lecrae’s critically acclaimed mixtape “Church Clothes” which has received nearly 1 million downloads
* Featured on Lecrae’s Stellar Award winning album “Rehab the Overdose”
* A member of WLAK who debuted March 2013 at #1 on iTunes Overall and #1 on iTunes Hip Hop/Rap chart. WLAK charted on Billboard at #1 Gospel, #6 Christian, #7 Rap, and #81 Top 200.

Sinema track listing
1. Sinema
2. On My Mind (feat. J.R.)
3. TGC 2 (feat. Sho Baraka)
4. #SameTeam (feat. Dre Murray, Yaves Ellis, Tedashii, JGivens, & John Givez)
5. LSD (feat. Christon Gray)
6. Bow Down (feat. Tragic Hero)
7. Best of Me (feat. Natalie Sims)
8. Right Side
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Before Goodnight
11. Sin in Me
12. Fix My Heart (feat. Denise Powell and Propaganda)

Get the album on iTunes.

Facebook Comments

Previous NF - Ep Now Available [@NFrealmusic]
Next Bizzle - Testimony: A Musician's Story [@MyNameIsBizzle @brown_theory]

Suggested Posts

VIDEO: Bizzle “Way Up” Remix featuring the entire God Over Money Squad

VIDEO: Unnamed Sports Show: NHL Trade Deadline – NBA Season Heating Up – Robert Kraft in a Massage Parlor

VIDEO: Eshon Burgundy – Never Fold

S.O. Drops New Single “Be Mine”

GS – ‘Roof Gone’ Freestyle

James Gardin “Chitown Boogie” Lyric Video

No Comment

Leave a reply