SPEAKLIFE Radio: Conversation w/ GS [Episode 10.3]


SPEAKLIFE Radio: Conversation w/ GS [Episode 10.3]

GS talks about his new mixtape Warning Before Destruction 6, his new song “116”, and upcoming tour with Bizzle, Datin, and Sevin on this episode of SPEAKLIFE Radio hosted by Kwon Five-Nine and Jkson.

Listen to SPEAKLIFE Radio Live every Tuesday 7PM PST / 10PM EST and Friday’s for New Music Friday 2PM PST / 5PM EST on GuerillaCross.com and the brand new Guerilla Cross App on Google Play and iTunes app Store.

Previous SPEAKLIFE Radio: Conversation w/ D-Will [Episode 10.2]
Next SPEAKLIFE Radio: Conversation w/ Sean C. Johnson [Episode 10.4]

Suggested Posts

S.O. Drops New Single “Be Mine”

GS – ‘Roof Gone’ Freestyle

James Gardin “Chitown Boogie” Lyric Video

James Gardin contemplates past, present and future challenges on “Chitown Boogie”

WNBA Star Maya Moore is Sitting Out the Upcoming Season to Focus on Ministry

MUSIC: Sivion releases “Fight Club” single featuring son and daughter

No Comment

Leave a reply