NEW RELEASE – Propaganda – “Excellent” [@prophiphop @humblebeast]

Artist // Propaganda
Producer(s) // Beautiful Eulogy

Sonically, this stings driven album displays very unique blend of backwoods blues with some California sunshine that is very hard to categorize. With production solely carried by Beautiful Eulogy (Courtland Urbano, Braille and Odd Thomas) the listener is treated to more than tracks, but musical movements that are almost orchestral! Like his previous release, prop continues to display his versatility, seamlessly switching between rap and spoken word poetry. However, unlike props previous releases, there is not 1 sample on this record. All the Guitars, vocals and keys were all made from scratch by Beautiful Eulogy! If you like good strong drums, street level lyricism fused with philosophical poetry, this is your record, and it is…EXCELLENT!

Track List

1. Don’t Listen To Me

2. Excellent

3. Redefine Cutter (feat. Lee Green)

4. Raise The Banner

5. Excellent Analogy (feat. Alphonso McAuley)

6. Conquer (feat. Theory Hazit)

7. Precious Puritans (feat. Kevin “K.O.” Olusola (Cello)

8. Forgive Me For Asking

9. I Ain’t Got An Answer (feat. Sho Baraka)

10. Warm Words

11. Lofty (feat. Joel from Ascend The Hill and Beautiful Eulogy)

12. Be Present (live from Catalyst Atlanta)

*All songs prod. by Beautiful Eulogy (Braille, Odd Thomas & Courtland Urbano)

Recorded in Portland, OR at Portland Underground Recording by Prince Strickland

Mixed and Mastered by Prince Strickland at Portland Underground Recording

Facebook Comments

Previous *NEW VIDEO* Propaganda - "Excellent" [@prophiphop @humblebeast]
Next NEW VIDEO | PLAYDOUGH - "King Of Queens" [@iamPLAYDOUGH]

Suggested Posts

VIDEO: Bizzle “Way Up” Remix featuring the entire God Over Money Squad

VIDEO: Unnamed Sports Show: NHL Trade Deadline – NBA Season Heating Up – Robert Kraft in a Massage Parlor

VIDEO: Eshon Burgundy – Never Fold

S.O. Drops New Single “Be Mine”

GS – ‘Roof Gone’ Freestyle

James Gardin “Chitown Boogie” Lyric Video

No Comment

Leave a reply