SPEAKLIFE Radio: Tuesday’s 7-9PM PST / 10PM-MIDNIGHT EST /// Poor Sports Show: Monday’s 1PM PST / 4PM EST LIVE /// DJ Lounge with TWLV: Tuesday’s 6:30PM PST / 9:30PM EST


Season 9 of Guerilla Cross: SPEAKLIFE Radio Show is now LIVE online every Tuesday 7-9pm pst exclusively on GuerillaCross.com. Playing the best in positive hip-hop and some r&b, as well as artist interviews, current event discussions, and much MUCH MORE! Hosted by Kwon Five-Nine with Simply T and DJ 12 [TWLV],featuring brand new segments and live call ins for your chance to win FREEE STUUFFFFF! Also Podcasting on iTunes, search: Guerilla Cross.


DONATE TO HELP MAKE GuerillaCross.com BETTER. All proceeds go directly to the Guerilla Cross ministry for flyers, websites, radio show, t-shirts, outreach events, ministry tools, etc. Please email if you have any questions before submitting your donation. Thank you from all of us at Guerilla Cross!
“It’s More Than Music”