[DOWNLOAD] ESHON BURGUNDY – “For God’s Sake” Now Available [@EshonBurgundy @HumbleBeast]

ESHON BURGUNDY – “For God’s Sake” Now Available

Eshon Burgundy - For God's Sake


1. Intro ft. Jay Harris (God’s Gift Freestyle)
2. Exodus 23:1 (Exodus 23:1 Freestyle) *
3. Lord Knows (Exibit A Freestyle)
4. Let Down (Let Nas Down Freestyle)
5. Look Back ft. Tandeace (Howtown Freestyle) **
6. Back To Life ft. J.R. (Diced Pineapples Freestyle)
7. Interlude
8. It’s Deep (BBS Freestyle)
9. Push Thru (Push Thru Freestyle)
10. Foolishness (I’m A Fool Freestyle)
11. They Don’t Know (Trynna Get Me One Freestyle)
12. Gold Champagne ft. C.H.R.I.S., Jeremiah Bligen, J. Johnson & Reflect (The Ghost Of Christopher Wallace Freestyle)

entire mixtape mixed by Wit except where noted
* Mixed by Eshon Burgundy
** Mixed by BMI

Facebook Comments

Previous Propaganda - "Crimson Cord" Leak at #ResetMovement [@Prophiphop @DJEfechto @HumbleBeast]
Next [SINGLE] Sean Simmonds "Loud" [@seansimmonds @xist_music @sohhpr]

Suggested Posts

VIDEO: Eshon Burgundy – Never Fold

S.O. Drops New Single “Be Mine”

GS – ‘Roof Gone’ Freestyle

James Gardin “Chitown Boogie” Lyric Video

James Gardin contemplates past, present and future challenges on “Chitown Boogie”

WNBA Star Maya Moore is Sitting Out the Upcoming Season to Focus on Ministry

No Comment

Leave a reply