DOWNLOAD: Paradox – Rest Assured

DOWNLOAD: Paradox – Rest Assured

Paradox drops a dope new project filled with a lot of ill featured, like Dre Murray, JGivens, and B. Cooper among others. This project is available for FREE download. Get it now.

01) Vent (f. B.Cooper & KamBINO)
02) Hope Sinks (f. Elias & Imperial)
03) Race Card (f. Supastition, IAME, Dre Murray, & Imperial)
04) The Thirst (f. Katie Carlene & Customary)
05) instruMENTALITY (f. JGivens)
06) Handle With Care (f. DJ Sean P)
Production Credits:
Tracks 1-4: DJ Sean P
Track 5: Erik Jackson
Track 6: Customary

Facebook Comments

Previous VIDEO: Dontae - Delivered
Next VIDEO: Will Fonch - War Against Porn [Spoken Word]

Suggested Posts

VIDEO: Eshon Burgundy – Never Fold

S.O. Drops New Single “Be Mine”

GS – ‘Roof Gone’ Freestyle

James Gardin “Chitown Boogie” Lyric Video

James Gardin contemplates past, present and future challenges on “Chitown Boogie”

WNBA Star Maya Moore is Sitting Out the Upcoming Season to Focus on Ministry

No Comment

Leave a reply