Posts in category


VIDEO: Bizzle “Way Up” Remix featuring the entire God Over Money Squad

Read More

VIDEO: Unnamed Sports Show: NHL Trade Deadline – NBA Season Heating Up – Robert Kraft in a Massage Parlor

Read More

VIDEO: Eshon Burgundy – Never Fold

Read More

Artist: Buck Barnabas feat Randy-G Track Name: Soldier Album: Who Is Buck Barnabas Produced By: Kre8tor Release Date:2/01/2011 Label: Double Edge Ministries Hometown: Rochester N.Y. Website: Buck Barnabas Live at the Cross Culture Cafe performing his song Soldier with label mate Randy -G,Produced By Kre8tor. This song is from Buck Barnabas album (Who Is …

0 37

Andy Mineo, formerly known as “C-Lite” drops a bomb…a bomb, filled with live grenades. This is a must download! Click the button while you have time! “Everybody wants to be heard. Everybody wants to be seen. Everybody wants to be known, and everybody’s got some dreams.” At first glance, the title “Formerly Known” will strike …

2 35

Artist: Macho Song: Persuaded feat. R-Swift Album: Remember (10.4.2011 Release) web:

0 35

Check out Lecraes testimony. It’s always interesting to get to know the man behind the music. Makes the music make a little more sense when you know the background of the artist. Comment and let us know what you think and follow this artist on twitter.

4 43

So you want to be near God? He wants to be near YOU! Lets talk about it……

2 39

Bizzle and Sevin will be performing LIVE at Guerilla Cross ONE80 Hip-Hop Show Friday Ma 25th 7pm in Las Vegas NV 5900 W. Cheyenne Ave 89108. Buy tickets now online:

0 38

Yo Fam! You ever wonder how you can truly represent Jesus? How can I be a witness? How can I cast his image upon a fallen world? The answer lay in “One Another”. So lets chop it up for a lil while and talk about practical ways to do this. -VIVID

1 40

Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s highly anticipate album The Whole Truth is scheduled to release midnight September 13, 2011. But it is today that has the whole CHH community buzzing. After releasing a preview album listening party on Sound Cloud, album reviewers, tweeters, and critics have already posted mixed reviews about the album! We continue to thank God …

0 36

Watch this video, let us know what you think. If you like it follow them on Twitter and like them on Facebook.

0 36

Dope new video from theBREAX check it out and let us know what you think!  

0 35