Posts in category


VIDEO: Bizzle “Way Up” Remix featuring the entire God Over Money Squad

Read More

VIDEO: Unnamed Sports Show: NHL Trade Deadline – NBA Season Heating Up – Robert Kraft in a Massage Parlor

Read More

VIDEO: Eshon Burgundy – Never Fold

Read More

VIDEO: Bizzle – Royalty God Over Money’s main man Bizzle released a video on Valentines Day off of the ‘Crowns & Crosses’ album called “Royalty”. Watch the new video and download the album now.

0 44

VIDEO: KRUM – Forget Me Not Krum drops another visual “Forget Me Not” off of the ‘Blue Eyed Devil’ album. Watch it, share it, and let us know what you think about it. Get the album now in all digital stores! “St. Valentine did some of us dirty. Hopefully you’re spending Valentine’s Day with the …

0 44

Check out the new video for “jump.” by hip-hop artist Cash Hollistah.

0 51

Speez Debut Album “Let Me Introduce Myself” is NOW AVAILABLE!!!

0 38

VIDEO: Social Club interviews on Sway in the Morning Social Club appears live on Sway in the Morning to talk about their new album and talk about who they are and where they came from. Fern and Marty had a chance to stand up for their faith and also get in a freestyle session. Watch …

0 35

4 ppl still listening is the latest music video from Memphis Artist Ty Brasel. It is the first single off of his upcoming project which is still untitled.

0 43

VIDEO: Buck Barnabas – War Ready Double Edge Ministries presents The artist Buck Barnabas newest music video release “WAR READY”. This track is from the new project that will be released Feb 20th 2017 “The Lazarus Effect”.

0 36

VIDEO: Beleaf Announces New Album and Releases a New Video “No Chill” You can Pre-Order the album to get “No Chill’ as an instant download, plus bonus content, early access to the album, and behind the scenes footage of the album making process via a private instagram page.

0 38

I’m Doin’ Jesus Artist Speez Announces Debut Album ‘Let Me Introduce Myself’ Rapper and producer Speez will be releasing a brand new project “Let Me Introduce Myself”. This will be his debut album with the label I’M DOIN’ JESUS! In lieu of this release, the debut album is now available for pre order and when …

0 49

VIDEO: Jordan Rivers – Goin In New video from indie artist Jordan Rivers. “Goin In” is off the upcoming free project ‘Finding My Way’. Watch the video and catch him on Twitter: @jordanrivers416

0 37

INDIE ARTIST VIDEO SUBMISSION: Donovan Charles – Queens New segment to our website this season is the ‘Indie Artist Video / Music Submission’. We will share videos of indie artists and allow our writers and readers to give feedback on the tracks and tell us if you want more from the artists or no more …

0 37

KRUM drops a dope new video from the upcoming album ‘Blue Eyed Devil’

0 46

VIDEO: Aaron Cole “Do What I Gotta Do” feat. Derek Minor Aaron Cole releases a new video for his single “Do What I Gotta Do” featuring Reflection Music Group artist Derek Minor. This track is featured on the 2016 release ‘If I Can Be Honest’. Links for this project are below.   Download the ep: …

0 53

Cash Hollistah stopped by the Guerilla Cross Radio studio to talk about his new ep #CashMob with Kwon Five-Nine of #SPEAKLIFERadio.

0 39

VIDEO: Hog Mob Cypher (2017) Hog Mob Ministries artists drop this dope cypher video to open up the new year. HOG MOB is a global discipleship network that focuses on bringing the Gospel of Jesus Christ to the urban culture. the group of Artists featured in this video are: Illuminate, Qheem the Redeemed, Dontae, Sevin, …

0 87

VIDEO: REinvision Radio Show – Episode 25 [President Elect] No Malice and Iceman are back with their first episode of REinvision Radio in 2017. Watch as they recap 2016, talk about “The End of Malice” documentary (now on Netflix), President Elect Donald Trump, and more. Watch: Listen:

0 39

VIDEO: Jeremiah Bligen drops a video for his single “Bleed” Watch the new video from NFTRY artist Jeremiah Bligen. “Bleed” is the latest single from the 2015 release ‘When Ravens Cry’. iTunes:… GooglePlay:… Amazon:…  

0 39

VIDEO” Dre Murray – Tings from the #DarkVadermixtape Off the #Darkvadermixtape Dre raps unfiltered and unapologetically about being caught on the wrongs “tings”. Dre proves he never lost a step, a bar, and his KING. Have a listen and tell us what you think about “TINGS.” Get the Dark Vader mixtape >>>

0 35

VIDEO: Buck Barnabas “War Room” promo video Buck Barnabas returns with new project coming soon “The Lazarus Effect” produced by Kre8tor new music videos and more coming soon so stay connected.

0 36

VIDEO: Ruslan – Left Coast II ft. John Givez Ruslan drops a new video for the single “Left Coast II” featuring Dream Junkie partner John Givez. Check out the dope west coast vibe and let us know what you think about the video in the comments below. Hip Hop artist Ruslan was Born in Baku, …

0 40

PRE-ORDER: Alex Faith drops release date for new project ‘Intruder’ Collision Records releases this video for the new project from Alex Faith ‘Intruder’. This 6 track ep is filled with some dope features and is set to release on Oct. 7th. Pre-Order on iTunes.

0 41

VIDEO: Andy Mineo – Hear My Heart // A tribute to his sister Grace Andy Mineo releases the official music video for “Hear My Heart,” a tribute to his sister Grace during International Week of the Deaf. Get Uncomfortable: iTunes – Google Play – Amazon – Spotify – Apple Music – …

0 55

VIDEO: Bizzle – King feat. H.U.R.T. // Single from Crowns & Crosses album coming 10/21 Bizzle drops a dope new single with a video called “King” from the upcoming release ‘Crowns & Crosses’ which is set to release October 21st 2016. Get this song on iTunes and be on the look out for the new …

0 57

VIDEO PREMIERE: Ty Brasel – Backyard World Premiere video on Ty Brasel’s “Backyard”. This video is from one of the 6 tracks on his latest ep release ‘1994 Until’. Ty is one of the illest up and comers on the hip hop scene and this video and project will show you just why we are …

0 52

VIDEO: GS – All About My Paper  GS releases the video for “All About My Paper”, the first single off of his new album titled “Committed” which drop on 9-15-16. “When I would minister to dudes that was dope boys they would always say, “I’m tryn to get it bro, im bout my paper” and I …

0 38