Bizzle has revealed the cover and tracklist with production credits for his upcoming album, Surrender.

Also check out the new video “Believers” featuring a lot of familiar faces.

Bizzle - Surrender



  1. Intro
  2. Surrender Feat. Monty G (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)
  3. Not For Sale Feat. Kefia Rollerson (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats & Dilemma)
  4. Protocol (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)
  5. No More (Prod. by Vybe)
  6. No Hate Feat. Bumps INF (Prod. by Beanz-N-Kornbread)
  7. Anybody (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)
  8. Ride Out (Prod. by Beanz-N-Kornbread)
  9. Sin No More (Prod. by Dreamcatchers)
  10. Better With You Feat. J. Carter (Prod. by Boi-1da)
  11. Feel Good Feat. Crystal Tamar (Prod. by The Cratez)
  12. All Over Again (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)
  13. Believers (Prod. by Beanz-N-Kornbread)
  14. Prayers Up (Prod. by Boi-1da)
  15. Soul Deep (Prod. by Boi-1da)
  16. Monopoly Feat. Christon Gray (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)
Pre Order Your Copy Today