Connect with us
Guerilla Cross Radio App



DOWNLOAD: Paradox – Rest Assured

DOWNLOAD: Paradox – Rest Assured

Paradox drops a dope new project filled with a lot of ill featured, like Dre Murray, JGivens, and B. Cooper among others. This project is available for FREE download. Get it now.

01) Vent (f. B.Cooper & KamBINO)
02) Hope Sinks (f. Elias & Imperial)
03) Race Card (f. Supastition, IAME, Dre Murray, & Imperial)
04) The Thirst (f. Katie Carlene & Customary)
05) instruMENTALITY (f. JGivens)
06) Handle With Care (f. DJ Sean P)
Production Credits:
Tracks 1-4: DJ Sean P
Track 5: Erik Jackson
Track 6: Customary

Newsletter Signup

Kwon Five-Nine
Written By

Kwon Five-Nine is owner and co-founder of as well as SPEAKLIFE Radio Show. He has been involved in Christian / Positive Hip Hop since 1993 when he started rapping and has been heavily involved each year since. Starting in 2002, with "ONE80 Hip-Hop Show," a live concert series, Guerilla Cross has grown into a brand that services in concert promotion, event hosting, an online hip-hop & sports magazine, radio, media, ministry, etc. Based in Las Vegas, NV, Kwon Five-Nine has been a pioneer in the local CHH scene, evolving from local to international events and talent management. Covering sports: UFC, NBA, Vegas Golden Knights and more. Kwon has worked with hip-hop labels and artists: Humble Beast Records, Propaganda, Bizzle, Asaiah Ziv, JGivens, Dre Murray, John Givez, Lamp Mode Recordings, and Collision Records to name a few. Kwon is also a recording studio engineer with nearly 20 years of experience, as well as a 10 years experience as a professional web developer and graphic designer.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Amount of Flare (feat. @paradoxhiphop, @JeremiahBonds & Karruzza) [beat by DJ Aktual] [@DJAktual]

Latest News

Newsletter Signup