Posts in category

Latest News

J. Crum breaks free from controlling relationships on “Lil Bird”

Read More

Sareem Poems’ “88 To Now” looks back in order to go forward

Read More

Team USA Loses to France in the FIBA World Cup

Read More

NEW RELEASE: Theory Hazit – It’s Whatever Indie Hip-Hop artist / producer Theory Hazit drops a dope new instrumental album ‘It’s Whatever’. This sample heavy tape is filled with headnodders that fans of Theory and boombap hip hop in general will love. Check out the creative sounds and visit for complete discography. IT’S WHATEVER …

0 85

NEW RELEASE: Jered Sanders – Nobody Famous Hip hop artist Jered Sanders releases his new album ‘Nobody Famous’ today and let me tell you, it’s dope! With features from artists like Eshon Burgundy, Ki’shon Furlow, Jeremiah Bligen, and more, the lyrical content and production is definitely on point. This new project includes the singles he’s …

0 58

NEW MUSIC: Lecrae – Blessings feat. Ty Dolla $ign Lecrae drops his highly anticipated single “Blessings” featuring Ty Dolla $ign (not to be confused with Chance the Rappers track “Blessings” feat. Ty Dolla $ign also) off what fans hope to be a new album in the works.

0 51

VIDEO: Beleaf Announces New Album and Releases a New Video “No Chill” You can Pre-Order the album to get “No Chill’ as an instant download, plus bonus content, early access to the album, and behind the scenes footage of the album making process via a private instagram page.

0 43

I’m Doin’ Jesus Artist Speez Announces Debut Album ‘Let Me Introduce Myself’ Rapper and producer Speez will be releasing a brand new project “Let Me Introduce Myself”. This will be his debut album with the label I’M DOIN’ JESUS! In lieu of this release, the debut album is now available for pre order and when …

0 58

KRUM drops a dope new video from the upcoming album ‘Blue Eyed Devil’

0 60

SINGLE: Jered Sanders – Upside Down (Water) New track from Jered Sanders “Upside Down (Water). Jered is releasing a song every Tuesday up to his release of ‘Nobody Famous’ due out January 27th. This doesn’t need much of a write up. It’s pretty self-explanatory. Society is drowning. The body is too. Good is being vilified and …

0 46

VIDEO: Aaron Cole “Do What I Gotta Do” feat. Derek Minor Aaron Cole releases a new video for his single “Do What I Gotta Do” featuring Reflection Music Group artist Derek Minor. This track is featured on the 2016 release ‘If I Can Be Honest’. Links for this project are below.   Download the ep: …

0 75

Cash Hollistah stopped by the Guerilla Cross Radio studio to talk about his new ep #CashMob with Kwon Five-Nine of #SPEAKLIFERadio.

0 42

VIDEO: Hog Mob Cypher (2017) Hog Mob Ministries artists drop this dope cypher video to open up the new year. HOG MOB is a global discipleship network that focuses on bringing the Gospel of Jesus Christ to the urban culture. the group of Artists featured in this video are: Illuminate, Qheem the Redeemed, Dontae, Sevin, …

0 120

Krum releases a new single and release date for ‘Blue Eyed Devil’ Listen to the new track and pre-order the February 3rd release of Krums upcoming album ‘Blue Eyed Devil’, visit for pre-order details including some pretty dope special edition items! Blue Eyed Devil by Krum

0 52

MUSIC: Jered Sanders – Awww Man! Jered Sanders drops a single “Awww Man!” from the upcoming January 27th release of ‘Nobody Famous’. Listen to the track now and tell us what you think!

0 46

MUSIC: J. Rhodan x Taelor Gray x Sean C. Johnson release soulful single, “Honey” Creativity comes in waves. Now a days things are created in such a way that it replicates a certain trend. We do it for attention, relevance and “buzz”. The bee doesn’t spend it’s time wondering about your Cheerios when it’s gathering …

0 44

VIDEO: REinvision Radio Show – Episode 25 [President Elect] No Malice and Iceman are back with their first episode of REinvision Radio in 2017. Watch as they recap 2016, talk about “The End of Malice” documentary (now on Netflix), President Elect Donald Trump, and more. Watch: Listen:

0 44

VIDEO: Jeremiah Bligen drops a video for his single “Bleed” Watch the new video from NFTRY artist Jeremiah Bligen. “Bleed” is the latest single from the 2015 release ‘When Ravens Cry’. iTunes:… GooglePlay:… Amazon:…  

0 45

Cash Hollistah releases #CashMob ep Hip-hop artist Cash Hollistah released a new ep for the fam #CashMob to end out 2016. Name your price and get the ep now. Also watch the live in studio conversation we had with Cash Hollistah here: #cashmob. (EP) by cash hollistah.

0 44

VIDEO” Dre Murray – Tings from the #DarkVadermixtape Off the #Darkvadermixtape Dre raps unfiltered and unapologetically about being caught on the wrongs “tings”. Dre proves he never lost a step, a bar, and his KING. Have a listen and tell us what you think about “TINGS.” Get the Dark Vader mixtape >>>

0 39

MUSIC: Tony Tillman Responds to Black Lives Matter Critics on ‘All Lives Matter’ Song Tennessee rapper Tony Tillman explains the significance of the Black Lives Matter movement in his new song “All Lives Matter” scheduled to be released on Reflection Music Group. On the song, Tillman discusses the conflict between the African American community and …

0 40

MUSIC: Marz Ferrer releases a new single “Glory”. Marz Ferrer drops another single and it’s just as hot as the previous songs she’s been releasing this year. “Glory” is produced by VSWRLD. Get the new track now on iTunes! Song artwork was done by Hipsavvy artist Asaiah Ziv. Tune in to Guerilla Cross Radio to …

0 50

NEW SINGLE: Trip Lee – Billion Years Listen to Trip Lee’s single, Billion Years, off his upcoming project The Waiting Room. The mixtape drops 12.09. Preorder the project at:

0 42

NEW MUSIC: Deraj – Sometimes feat. Adrian Stresow Dope new single from Reflection Music Group artist Deraj. Sometimes Deraj ft. Adrian Stresow Prod. OnBeatMusic & Halo Hitz Song Description: We pretend that we have it all together, but the reality is that sometimes we’re afraid. Our past and present mistakes make us uncertain about the …

0 41

VIDEO: Ruslan – Left Coast II ft. John Givez Ruslan drops a new video for the single “Left Coast II” featuring Dream Junkie partner John Givez. Check out the dope west coast vibe and let us know what you think about the video in the comments below. Hip Hop artist Ruslan was Born in Baku, …

0 44

PRE-ORDER: Alex Faith drops release date for new project ‘Intruder’ Collision Records releases this video for the new project from Alex Faith ‘Intruder’. This 6 track ep is filled with some dope features and is set to release on Oct. 7th. Pre-Order on iTunes.

0 44